One More Chance
Rate this book

One More Chance

by M. Malone
3.71 of 5 Votes: 4
Pages
50 Pages
Published
CrushStar Romance , Sep 10, 2017
Publisher
CrushStar Romance
 A gift for the Alexander fans. Thank you for six years of loyalty and support. This is for you *kisses All Ridley Alexander has ever wanted is the life she has now: a devoted husband, children to love and a home of her own. So what’s the problem? While pregnant she’s gained a lot of weight and her usually insatiable husband is suddenly interested in anything but seeing her naked.  As much as it hurts, all she needs is for Jackson to pretend that he finds her as sexy as he used to, even if it’s not true. Now with a little advice from her meddlesome twin, she has a plan to seduce her own husband.  This novella is a companion piece to JUST ONE THING, the sixth book in The Alexanders series by M. Malone. THE ALEXANDERS SERIES Book 1 - One More DayBook 2 - The Things I Do for YouBook 3 - He's the ManBook 3.5 - Christmas with The AlexandersBook 4 - All I Need is YouBook 5 - Say You Will- - spin-off #1 - - TANK (Blue-Collar Billionaires #1)Book 6 - Just One ThingBook 6.5 - Bad King READERS LOVE "One More Day"   Ms. Malone has created a family that anyone would like to claim as their own, and the romance is wonderful. The romance was real, I fell in love with all the Alexander family, and boy are the "boys" hot. ~Amazon reviewer    This book was awesome!! I felt excited, sad, aroused (tee-hee) and so much love!! Spoiler Alert:I love when he sang his song to her at studio. That was one of my loved moments. I'm hoping there's a story for Nick & Raina... Looking forward to the The Alexander Series! ~B&N reviewer   omg! loved this book...Jackson is ... wow! and so are the rest of the Alexander clan :D ~Goodreads reviewer Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Lauren Blakely, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis.  * * For freebies and bonus content, join the VIP list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com romance series, new adult romance, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels, romance books,  alpha male

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author M. Malone lives in the Washington, DC metro area with her three favorite guys, her husband and their two sons. She likes dramatic opera music, staid old men wearing suspenders, claw-foot bathtubs and unexpected surprises.

The thing she likes best is getting to make up stuff for a living.

Romance novels are her passion and she writes contemporary romance, new adult romance, and billionaire romance.

www.MMaloneBooks.com