Holding Myself (The Chaos Series Book 1)
Rate this book

Holding Myself (The Chaos Series Book 1)

by Victoria J. Brown
3.71 of 5 Votes: 4
Bombshell Books

An emotional, uplifting book about love, loss and hope

Kat has a busy life. She runs her own beauty salon and has an alcoholic father to worry about. To make matters worse she has just discovered she is pregnant.

Kat and Max have only been together for six months and she has a turbulent relationship with his mother and his ex-girlfriend who refuses to go away.

As the pressure builds Kat finds herself wondering what path to take.

Is having a baby the right thing to do?

Can she keep her head above water while her life spirals out of control?

Kat has some big decisions to make and whatever happens her life is going to change forever…

Related Books: