Christmas with The Alexanders  : (Free, romance books free, Holiday, Contemporary Romance)
Rate this book

Christmas With The Alexanders : (Free, Romance Books Free, Holiday, Contemporary Romance)

by M. Malone
3.71 of 5 Votes: 4
ISBN
193878913X
Pages
75 Pages
Published
CrushStar Romance , 07.11.2013
Publisher
CrushStar Romance
Kaylee Wilhelm knows what she wants for Christmas--for Elliott Alexander to notice her. Unfortunately, he doesn't like her much, so she's spending the holidays with her disapproving parents.Elliott Alexander is finally in the position to come home for good. Home means bittersweet memories and the only woman who makes him feel things he isn't ready for. When Kay's car skids out of control on Christmas Eve, she's forced to reach out to the only man she trusts to save her. Eli's a protector, so she knows he'll come for her, but this Christmas Kay is hoping for a little bit more. ** a Christmas novella Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today! Sign up for the pre-order list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com THE ALEXANDERS  (- The USA TODAY Bestselling series -)  Book 1 - One More Day Book 2 - The Things I Do for You Book 3 - He's the Man Book 3.5 - Christmas with The Alexanders Book 4 - All I Need is You Book 5 - Say You Will -       - spin-off novel #1 - - TANK -       - spin-off novel #2 - - FINN

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author M. Malone lives in the Washington, DC metro area with her three favorite guys, her husband and their two sons. She likes dramatic opera music, staid old men wearing suspenders, claw-foot bathtubs and unexpected surprises.

The thing she likes best is getting to make up stuff for a living.

Romance novels are her passion and she writes contemporary romance, new adult romance, and billionaire romance.


MMaloneBooks.com