The Alexanders Volume 2: Contemporary Romance Bundle (Romantic Suspense, New Adult, Multicultural Romance)
Rate this book

The Alexanders Volume 2: Contemporary Romance Bundle (Romantic Suspense, New Adult, Multicultural Romance)

by M. Malone
3.71 of 5 Votes: 4
ISBN
1938789288
Pages
660 Pages
Published
CrushStar Romance , 18.10.2014
Publisher
CrushStar Romance
Volume 2 in the USA TODAY Bestselling Alexanders series. Save 30% off the retail price!! ~ HE'S THE MAN - BOOK 3 ~ Matt Simmons is over Army doctors poking him until he realizes that his old babysitter, now a physical therapist, is h-o-t. But Penny thinks of him as the bratty kid she used to babysit. Suddenly he has a new mission in life… ~ CHRISTMAS WITH THE ALEXANDERS - BOOK 3.5 ~ Kaylee Wilhelm knows what she wants for Christmas—for Elliott Alexander to notice her—but even Santa can't make that happen. Then her car skids out of control on Christmas Eve and she’s forced to reach out to the only man she trusts to save her.  ~ ALL I NEED IS YOU - BOOK 4 ~ When the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, Kaylee Wilhelm is done. She has no time for pining after her former bodyguard. But when she's targeted by a stalker, Eli is the only one who can protect her.  Bundle Length: 165,000 words / 660 pages THE ALEXANDERS SERIES Book 0 – Teasing Trent - FREE Book 1 - One More Day Book 2 - The Things I Do for You Book 3 - He's the Man Book 3.5 - Christmas with The Alexanders Book 4 - All I Need is You -       - spin-off novel #1 - - TANK -       - spin-off novel #1 - - FINN Book 5 - Say You WillRomantic Suspense, New Adult, Multicultural Romance Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!

 New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author M. Malone lives in the Washington, DC metro area with her three favorite guys, her husband and their two sons. She likes dramatic opera music, staid old men wearing suspenders, claw-foot bathtubs and unexpected surprises.

The thing she likes best is getting to make up stuff for a living.

Romance novels are her passion and she writes contemporary romance, new adult romance and billionaire romance.

MMaloneBooks.com