Charlotte Perkins Gilman: The Complete Novels and Novellas
Rate this book

Charlotte Perkins Gilman: The Complete Novels And Novellas

by Charlotte Perkins Gilman
3.71 of 5 Votes: 4
Book House Publishing , Oct 26, 2016
Book House Publishing
This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure! The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work. Here you will find the complete novels and novellas of Charlotte Perkins Gilman in the chronological order of their original publication. - What Diantha Did - The Crux - Moving the Mountain - Mag-Marjorie - Won Over - Benigna Machiavelli - Herland - With Her in Ourland